Main content
School of Nursing selects 2014-2015 student ambassadors

The School of Nursing student ambassadors is a highly selective and regarded group of Emory nursing students who represent the face of the School of Nursing.

The purpose of the student ambassadors program is to assist the Office of Development and Alumni Relations in the cultivation of alumni, donors and friends to the Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing at Emory University, as well as assisting the Office of Enrollment and Student Affairs in the recruitment of new nursing students. 

Student Ambassadors give school tours, contact prospective students and serve as hosts for various school events sponsored by the Office of Development and Alumni Relations and the Office of Enrollment and Student Affairs.

Below is a list of the 2014-2015 newly appointed student ambassadors:

Neveen Al-Najjar
Claire Ashley
Skye Beck
Caitlin Brown
Chau Bui
Jasmine Claiborne
Shazmeen Dayani
Kaya Deng
Melissa Dibben
Jayde Dunbar
Anna Eckley
Briana Farley
Michelle Feldman
Elizabeth Finley
Jessica Foldevi
Brad Gaydos
Kjerstin Goodwin
Annie Han
Jessica Hirst
Hannah Hooten
Courtney Jones
Ruta Joshi
Kristina Lewis
Walter Mason
Domoneek McCoy
Tina Mullins
Beka Nation
Isaac Newton
Angel Padgett
Moni Patel
Caroline Pearson
Lin Sanders
Brian Sestrich
Pamela Susgin
Jensine Tomi
Francisco Zayas

Recent News